My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
15 total reviews

Reviews for: Kimberly Meitner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2019 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2019 in Neshkoro, WI 54960-8342

“Kim made out home search and buying experience almost enjoyable. I would recommend her!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/19/2019 - Jacob D. P
Bought a home in 2019 in Beaver Dam, WI 53916

“Kim made our first time purchasing a home a very easy process. She was kind and informative every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/01/2018 - Coty C
Bought a home in 2018 in Jefferson, WI 53549-9711

“I have purchased 3 houses and sold 2 about to sell my 3rd with Kimberly. She really knows the market and is honest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - Coty C
Sold a home in 2018 in Watertown, WI 53094-9725

“Kim is an amazing realtor. She knows the market like the back of her hand. She is straight forward and will let you know if she thinks a bid might be to high/low. We have bought 3 houses with her and sold two so far. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2015 - Michael and Kelli C
Sold a home in 2015 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9273

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/28/2015 - Matthew L
Bought a home in 2015 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/20/2015 - Tony & Sarah M
Bought a home in 2015 in Marshall, WI 53559

“Kim was so helpful and patient with us. I would recommend her to any of my family/friends!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

10/11/2014 - Catherine M
Sold a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9294

“I have known Kim for a very long time. It was good to work with her and get to know her even better! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2014 - Douglas and Sara J
Bought a home in 2014 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Catherine M
Sold a home in 2014 in Cambridge, WI 53523-9482

“Kim worked hard to get things done! I appreciate that!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/06/2014 - Zoey L
Bought a home in 2013 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538

“Kim did a very good job with helping my find my first home. I was looking for exactly 1 year. She was very patient with me and not pushing me to pick certain homes. After a while she knew what I would like and directed me in that direction. When I finally found the perfect house, she was very excited for me and it was really nice to know how hard she worked with me to find the perfect home. EXCELLENT AGENT!!! ~Zoey”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/17/2013 - Louis & Colleen L
Bought a home in 2013 in Fort Atkinson, WI 53538-1067

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/18/2013 - Amy L S
Bought a home in 2013 in Watertown, WI 53098

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/02/2012 - Jeffery and Tracy A
Sold a home in 2012 in Johnson Creek, WI 53038-9650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2012 - Allan and Margaret V
Sold a home in 2012 in Jefferson, WI 53549

“Kim, was extremely professional, prompt, knowledgeable and excellent to work with. I would recommend Kim to anyone. Margaret ”

Show all testimonials